Appear to Fade

Figureight Records – 2023

Improvisations and compositions for piano and una corda, realized with tape loops and analog production

figureight records – September 2023

Richard Sears – piano, una corda, composition

Ari Chersky – production and mix

Engineered by Shahzad Ismaily
Mastered by Timmothy Stollenwerk
Artwork and design by Camille Pradon

publicity – Gabe Birnbaum